Big Nude Boat 2020 Sale Ends Soon! | Save up to $400| See coupon codes & details

BIG NUDE BOAT 2020 COUPON CODES:
Offer Ends 2/28/2019

B20 to save $100 per person off Category 7A-8F Balcony staterooms.
EB20 to save $200 per person off Category 8J-8K Extended Balcony staterooms.

A TASTE OF THE FRENCH RIVIERA 2019

ROUNDTRIP FROM CANNES, FRANCE, JULY 2019

Our first cruise on the Royal Clipper with a Michelin Star Chef, professional Sommelier, wine & food pairings, four bare beaches, and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages included.

 

Sat, Jul 20 | Cannes, France

10:00 PM Depart

  1. SEA DAY - Wine & Food Classes
    SUN JUL 21st

    • Mon, Jul 22

      • 8 AM Arrive

      • 10 PM Depart

    • Livorno, Italy

      Learn more
    • Tue, Jul 23

      • 10 AM Arrive

      • 5 PM Depart

    • Riva Bella Beach, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Wed, Jul 24

      • 8 AM Arrive

      • 12 PM Depart

    • Plage de Carataggio, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Wed, Jul 24

      • 2:30 PM Arrive

      • 2 AM Depart

    • Bonifacio, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Thu, Jul 25

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 3:00 PM Depart

    • Propriano, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Fri, Jul 26

      • 9 AM Arrive

      • 12 PM Depart

    • Porticcio Beach, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Fri, Jul 26

      • 2 PM Arrive

      • 10 PM Depart

    • Ajaccio, Corsica

      Learn more
  2. SEA DAY - Wine & Food Classes
    JUL 27th

    • Sun, Jul 28

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 6:00 PM Depart

    • Calvi, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Mon, Jul 29

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 6:00 PM Depart

    • L’Ile-Rousse, Corsica

      Learn more
    • Tue, Jul 30

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 6 PM Depart

    • Bandol, France

      Learn more
    • Wed, Jul 31

      • 9 AM Arrive

      • 1 PM Depart

    • Pampelonne Beach near St. Tropez, France

      Learn more
    • Wed, Jul 31

      • 3 PM Arrive

      • 11 PM Depart

    • St. Tropez, (Port) France

      Learn more
    • Thu, Aug 01

      • 8 AM Arrive

      • Overnight Depart

    • Villefranche, France

      Learn more
  3. SEA DAY - Wine & Food Classes
    AUG 2nd

Sat, Aug 03 | Cannes, France

8:00 AM Arrive

We set sail in

 

We’ll see you in Bare-adise!

Book now