Big Nude Boat 2021 Special Offer! | Save up to $800| See coupon codes & details

BIG NUDE BOAT 2021 COUPON CODES:

*B21 for $400 off the cabin price of the following balcony categories: 7A; 8A; 8B; 8C; 8D; 8E; and 8F.
*EB21 for $800 off the cabin price of the following extended balcony categories: 8J; and 8K.

*Discount is divided evenly among payments. E.g. If the total discount is $100, it will be divided by the three payments for the booking, meaning that each payment will have a discount of approximately $33 applied at checkout.

Sat, May 04 | Papeete, Tahiti

5:00 PM Depart

  1. At sea
    Sat, May 4

    • Mon, May 06

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 5:00 PM Depart

    • Aitutaki, Cook Islands

      Aituktaki, also known as Araura, Ararau and Utataki, is the second most-visited island of the Cook Islands, after Rarotonga.

      Learn more
    • Tue, May 07

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 5:00 PM Depart

    • Rarotonga, Cook Islands

      Rarotonga, the largest of the Cook Islands, is a volcanic island surrounded by a lagoon which extends 100 meters to the surrounding reef.

      Learn more
  2. At sea
    Wed, May 8

    • Thu, May 09

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 11:00 PM Depart

    • Bora Bora, Society Islands

      Bora Bora is home to dramatic basalt peaks that soar above a gorgeous multicolored lagoon.

      Learn more
    • Fri, May 10

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 5:00 PM Depart

    • Taha’a (Motu Mahana), Society Islands

      The ship will bring us to a private "motu," or small island, off Taha'a for a day of fun in the sun.

      Learn more
  3. At sea
    Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12

    • Mon, May 13

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 6:00 PM Depart

    • Nuku Hiva, Marquesas

      The largest of the Marquesan islands, Nuku Hiva is the “roof beam of the Great House.” The highly indented coastline features tranquil bays and rocky cliffs.

      Learn more
    • Tue, May 14

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 3:30 PM Depart

    • Ua Pou, Marquesas

      At 41 square miles, Ua Pou is the third largest of the Marquesas Islands located just 30 miles south of Nuku Hiva.

      Learn more
  4. At sea
    Wed, May 15

    • Thu, May 16

      • 9:00 AM Arrive

      • 4:00 PM Depart

    • Rangiroa, Tuamotus

      Rangiroa means “Vast Sky” in Tuamotuan and is one of the largest atolls in the world. Rangiroa is also known for the deep blue waters of its famous Blue Lagoon.

      Learn more
    • Fri, May 17

      • 8:00 AM Arrive

      • 5:00 PM Depart

    • Moorea, Society Islands

      Tahiti’s heart-shaped little sister island offers enticing white sandy beaches, deep bays, lush volcanic peaks, and broad blue lagoons.

      Learn more
  5. FRI, MAY 17 | Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
    Option to Disembark 7:30PM

Sat, May 18 | Papeete, Tahiti

9:00 AM Arrive

We set sail in

 

We’ll see you in Bare-adise!

Book now
 
Translate »